2020 Golden Globe Awards: How to Watch

0
980

The Golden Globe awards are coming up this weekend, and with movies like RocketmanOnce Upon a Time in HollywoodJoker and Marriage Story up for best motion picture in their categories, it’s certainly not one to be missed.

The ceremony kicks off at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on Sunday (Jan. 5) on NBC. The Golden Globes can also be live-streamed through NBC’s website or app, through a sign-in with your TV provider.

Additionally, The Hollywood Foreign Press Association and dick clark productions announced that they will once again partner with Facebook Inc. for the official red carpet pre-show, which can be watched here at 6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT.

The 77th annual Golden Globes, hosted by Ricky Gervais, will air live from the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, California.


PGM.createScriptTag(“//connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.6&appId=303838389949803”);

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here