How to Watch ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’ 2020


Ryan Seacrest returns, with special co-host Lucy Hale, for the 15th year of Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2020 tomorrow evening (Dec. 31) live from New York City as part of the New Year’s (and new decade) celebration.   

Headliner Post Malone will be jointed by BTSSam Hunt, Alanis Morisette and the cast of the Broadway musical Jagged Little Pill for special performances in Times Square before the ball drops. Presenting sponsor YouTube will rewind through the video platform’s biggest trends over the decade before making a surprise announcement. 

Ciara will return to host the West Coast festivities in Los Angeles with a bevy of musical guests: Paula Abdul, Kelsea Ballerini, Blanco Brown, Dan + Shay, Green Day, Dua Lipa, Ava Max, Megan Thee Stallion, Anthony Ramos, Salt-N-Pepa and SHAEDBilly Porter will kick things up in New Orleans for the Central Time Zone celebration, which will be supported by performances by Sheryl Crow and Usher

In Miami, the Jonas Brothers will keep things burnin’ up into the new year with their performance, and Jessie James Decker will provide live updates throughout the night, including the Powerball Millionaire of the Year just right after the clock strikes midnight. 

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest will broadcast live from Times Square at 8 p.m. local time on ABC. Viewers can tune in by either checking their local listings for ABC’s channel numbers if they have access to cable or visiting ABC’s website. The entire five-and-a-half-hour special will feature performances and reports on New Year’s celebrations across the globe, including each host’s crucial countdown into 2020.

dick clark productions, producer of New Year’s Rockin’ Eve, is owned by Valence Media, which also owns Billboard.



Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here